All Conversations with God – Neal Donald Walsch

Conversations with God: An Uncommon Dialogue, Book 1 (1995)

Conversations With God : Book 2 (1997)
Conversations With God : Book 3 (1998)
Friendship with God (1999)
Communion with God (2000)
Conversations with God for Teens (2001)
The New Revelations (2002)
Tomorrow’s God (2004)
Home with God (2006)
Conversations With God : Awaken the Species : Book 4 (2017)

I first read Conversations with God : an uncommon dialogue Book 1 in 2001. I then proceeded read to books 2 & 3 and the rest of the series as it was published.

I saw Neale give a talk in Auckland Feb 2002.

I went to the Inaugural Humanity’s Team Leadership Gathering in Portland June 2003.
I am a member of New Zealand’s Humanity’s Team and look after the HTNZ website.

I guess you can realise from the above that I found the whole Conversations with God series to be very valuable. I would give this 7 stars, but I have already jumped from a 5 star to a 6 star scale when I wanted to give something else a better rating.
I recommend the Conversations with God series to everyone.
The books cover a huge range of subjects, and present lots in food for thought and many different ways of looking at the world and our role in it.

Author: AndrewNZ

I Build WordPress websites, help people with their Mac's and I blog about Soulful Books.

One thought on “All Conversations with God – Neal Donald Walsch”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: